Be aware that you'll need a lot of duplicate cards from Alexis's blog

The more advanced the Awakening Level The more duplicate cards you'll require to move to Lost Ark Gold that next stage. The duplicate cards required by every Awakening Level are listed below.

Awakening Level 1: One duplicate cards

Level 2: Awakening. Two duplicate cards

Awakening Level 3 Three duplicate cards

Awakening Level 4: Four duplicate cards

Awakening Level 5: Five duplicate cards

Be aware that you'll need a lot of duplicate cards to activate the card, it's smart idea not to feed a card duplicated just to increase its XP capacity. Instead, it's much easier to offer it XP cards.

You'll gain these XP cards in the same way as you earn other cards from completing different activities in the game. However, they also have a rarity system with the more rare XP cards offering higher in XP (up of 9000).

Card Books

Start your Card Catalogue screen and click the "Book" tab. You'll be able to see all of the different cards from Lost Ark Power leveling the game under different books.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment


By Alexis
Added Mar 16 '22



Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)